Blog Frust….

the other night i got so absorbed in my netbook that someone was able to sneak up on me and take this picture…

IMGP5520

i was trying to add modules to the sidebars of my blog: blogs i like to visit, books i read (and re-read),something about myself…. but i just can't work it out! i got quite frustrated… am i the only person who doesn't understand how to do it???

at least the photographer cheered me up…. and the improvement in blog appearance will have to wait…

IMGP5519

Leave a Reply

