Painting Day :)

_IGP7164

 

Taking a Leap

finished today!

had such a great day painting today

with a walk on the beach with my dog in between 🙂

2013-09-271

+++

i am still working on the next two

but hope to finish them over the weekend…

+++

Recently Updated1

+++

and monday is the start of

rotating_140x140

the 5-week online painting course with Flora Bowley.

i am so looking forward to join that global group

of courageous creative bloomers!

+++

and it’s not too late

for YOU to join in!

click on the button above

for more info and to register.

2 thoughts on “Painting Day :)

  1. I feel incredibly lucky that my hubby has just bought this painting for me for Christmas. I kept seeing it down at the cafe and was worried it might be gone next time i went, so now it is mine, all tucked away ready to bring out and hang on Christmas day. It is a wonderful painting!

    1. Hi there! I have only just found your comment. Thank you so much!
      My blog was in sleeping mode for a looooong time – I think Sep. 2014. And I have only just resurrected it.
      So happy to know that you enjoy the tiger. Warm regards, Nicole

Leave a Reply

